Organizing Committee in Zagreb

The Organizing Committee for Zagreb, 2009 is the following:

Petar Cota, President

Hrvoje Filipan, Vice-President

Davorin Gregurić, Sport Director

Mirjana Brkljačić (Technical Secretary in Zagreb Basketball Association), Assistant Sport Director

Vedran Grbčić, IT Manager

Ana Ćosić, Public Relations and Social Events Manager

Popular posts from this blog

Nicaragua: Comienza cuanta regresiva I Torneo de Maxi Baloncesto

Festival Master Puerto Rico