The Technical Committee

The Technical Committee of FIMBA has appointed the FIMBA Referees for the 5th European Championship. The Technical Coordinator of the tournament will be Mr. Seppo Sonkeri from Finland. The list of the referees is: Niels Hennig (Germany), Berty Matus (Israel), George Michalopoulos (Greece), Lüdvik Fekonja (Slovenia), Dino Seghetti (Italy), Axel Riek (Germany), Jure Fiser (Slovenia) and Pietro Crescenti (Italy).

Popular posts from this blog

Nicaragua: Comienza cuanta regresiva I Torneo de Maxi Baloncesto

Festival Master Puerto Rico